Ihre Ansprechpartner

Urs Gerber
Managing Director
urs.gerber@volvo.com
 

Bénédicte Polge
Business Controller &
Head of Finance
benedicte.polge@volvo.com

Paul Wassmer
Director Retail Development
paul.wassmer@volvo.com
 

Peter Haas
Director Aftermarket
peter.haas@volvo.com
 

Elisabeth Ziörjen
Director Human Resources
elisabeth.zioerjen@volvo.com
 

Remo Motta
Manager Marketing &
Communication
remo.motta@volvo.com

Brian Migliaccio
Manager Key Account
Kommunal
brian.migliaccio@volvo.com

Thomas Wild
Manager Used Trucks
thomas.wild@volvo.com
 

Alfred Leuenberger
Key Account Manager
alfred.leuenberger@volvo.com